Obituaries

Reed Roll

Reed A. Roll, 60, of Decatur passed away Saturday, October 16, 2021, at his residence surrounded by his family.…

Robert Willey

Robert “Bob” Willey, 79, of New Haven passed away Monday, October 11, 2021, at Adams Heritage Nursing Home in…

Noah Nolt

Noah M. Nolt, 73, of Columbus, North Carolina died Monday, October 18, 2021. He was the son of Jonas and Annie…

Lydia Schwartz

Lydia L. Schwartz, 77, of rural Bryant died Friday, October 15, 2021, at her residence. She was born Wednesday,…

Caleb Schwartz

Infant Caleb C.H. Schwartz, of rural Geneva passed away at 1:05 p.m. on Monday, October 4, 2021, at Bluffton…

Elroy Nussbaum

Elroy R. Nussbaum, 91, of Berne, Indiana passed away Sunday, October 3, 2021, at Swiss Village in Berne. He was…

Connie Ousley

Connie Jean (Keller) Ousley, 46, passed away peacefully at home Thursday, September 30, 2021. She was born…

Samuel Schwartz

Samuel E. Schwartz, 34, of Monroe, Indiana passed away Saturday, October 2, 2021, very unexpectedly. He was…

Jimmy Price

Jimmy “Jim” Dow Price, 87, of Decatur passed away surrounded by family after a long battle with COPD Thursday,…

Patricia J. Moser

Patricia “Patty” Joan Moser, 87, of Bluffton passed away Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at Christian Care…

Deloris Sprunger

Deloris J. Sprunger, 94, of Bluffton went to be with her Lord Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at Swiss Village in…

Lois Mast

Lois M. Mast, 92, of Berne passed away Saturday, September 25, 2021, at 5:30 a.m. at Swiss Village in Berne.…

Roselyn Noll

Roselyn W. “Deannie” Noll, 90, of Berne went to be with her heavenly father Saturday, September 25, 2021. She…

Herbert Cook

Herbert E. “Wiggs” Cook, 92, of Decatur went to be with the Lord Wednesday, September 22, 2021, at Swiss…

John Parrish

John H. Parrish, 90, of Decatur went to be with his Lord Wednesday, September 22, 2021. He was born December 2,…

Glen Haines

Glen L. Haines, 80, of Pennville passed away Tuesday, September 21, 2021, at Bluffton Regional Hospital in…

Michael Wickey

Michael W. Wickey, 8, of rural Decatur passed away Thursday, September 23, 2021, at his residence. He was born…

Mandy Arnold

Mandy Jo Arnold, 42, of Decatur went home to be with her Father in Heaven Friday, September 17, 2021. She was…

Otto Brillinger

Our Savior Jesus Christ has destroyed death and brought life and immortality to light through the Gospel. God…

Janice Bauman

Janice “Jan” Bauman, 79, of North Webster passed away Saturday, September 11, 2021, at her residence surrounded…

Mary Wilkin

Mary “Jane” K. Wilkin, 97, formerly of Bluffton, passed away Tuesday, September 7, 2021, at Swiss Village…

Floyd Marshand

Floyd E. Marshand, 99, of Decatur passed away Thursday, September 2, 2021, at his residence. He was born August…

Georgia Amstutz

Georgia J. Amstutz, 95, of Berne passed away Friday, August 27, 2021, at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born…

Kay Kelly

Kay A. Kelly, 71, of rural Geneva passed away Saturday, August 28, 2021, at 11:45 p.m. at Swiss Village in…