Obituaries

Virginia Geimer

Virginia M. Geimer, 92, of Decatur passed away on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Adams Woodcrest in Decatur.…

David Aschliman

David L. Aschliman, 69 of Bluffton died on Monday, November 4, 2019 at his residence. He was born on August 14,…

Eunice Uncapher

Eunice Rose Uncapher, 69, of Hartford City died on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at home. She was born on…

Brad Booher

Brad "Cody" Booher, 75, of Geneva passed away at 12:10 p.m. on Friday, November 1, 2019 at his home. He was…

Diane Schmidt

Diane Schmidt, 72, of Bryant died on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at her home. She was born on Sunday, December…

Paul Zehr

Paul Ernest Zehr, 80, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at Swiss Village in Berne. He was…

Betty Young

Betty Marie Young, 89, of Berne passed away on Monday, October 28, 2019 at Swiss Village in Berne where she had…

Damon Wolford

Damon D. Wolford, 88, of Portland passed away on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at Adams Memorial Hospital in…

James Davidson

James E. Davidson, 68, of Berne passed away at 8:20 p.m. on Friday, October 25, 2019 at his residence. He was…

Sam S.M. Girod

Sam S.M. Girod, 11, of rural Geneva passed away on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at his residence. He was born on…

Anita Mosser

Anita Mosser, 75, passed away on Monday, October 21, 2019 at Parkview Hospital in Fort Wayne. She was born on…

Ervin Mast

Ervin R. Mast, 94, of Geneva died on Monday, October 21, 2019 at Swiss Village in Berne. Arrangements are…

Joyce Fox

Joyce Elaine Fox, 82, of Berne passed away on October 19, 2019 at her residence following an unexpected medical…

Charles Perry

Charles “Bill” W. Perry, 76 of rural Bluffton passed away on Friday, October 18, 2019 at Parkview Regional…

Nathaniel Schwartz

Nathaniel Schwartz, 80, of Geneva died on Thursday, October 17, 2019 at his residence. He was born on Friday,…

Naomi Wiederkehr

Naomi Ann Wiederkehr, 87, of Berne passed away on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was…

David Milholland

David L. Milholland, 89, of Berne passed away Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Adams Woodcrest in Decatur. He was…

Bonnie Hammitt

Bonnie Eileen Hammitt, 80, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at her residence. She was born on…

Jerry Flueckiger

Rev. Jerry Flueckiger, 81, of Berne went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at…

Janet Bixler

Janet Kae Bixler, 76, a lifelong resident of Berne passed away on Friday, October 4, 2019 at Visiting Nurse and…

Vicki Bollenbacher

Vicki C. Bollenbacher, 68, of Rockford, Ohio passed away on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at Adams Memorial…

Donald Brandt

Donald R. Brandt, 87, of Geneva passed away at 10:28 p.m. on Monday, September 30, 2019 at Swiss Village in…

Dixie Werst

Dixie L. Werst, 77, of Geneva passed away at 2:45 p.m. on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at Adams Memorial Hospital…

Betty Zurcher

Betty Lou Zurcher, 89, of Decatur passed away on Friday, September 27, 2019 at Adams Memorial Hospital in…