Classifieds

Bonita H. Noll

Bonita H. “Bonnie” Noll, 82, of Decatur passed away on Sunday, October 23, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort…

Donna J. Emerick

Donna J. Emerick, 54, of Berne died on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at home. She was born on December 14, 1961 in…

Iona L. Zuercher

Iona Luella Zuercher, 83, of Berne went to her heavenly home unexpectedly on Sunday, October 23, 2016. She was…

Merlin K. Sprunger

Merlin K. Sprunger, 96, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at Swiss Village, where he was a…

Nina E. Wittwer

Nina E. Wittwer, 92, of Indianapolis, formerly of Berne, passed away on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at…

Debra D. Rafacz

Debra Dianne Rafacz, 63, of Bluffton passed away on Thursday, October 20, 2016 at her residence. She was born…

Reba J. Eckrote

Reba J. Eckrote, 96, of Bluffton passed away at 2:53 p.m. on Monday, October 17, 2016 at River Terrace Estates…

Norbert J. Kohnen

Norbert J. Kohnen, 95, of Celina, Ohio passed away on Friday, October 14, 2016 at Celina Manor. He was born on…

Paul J. Augsburger

Paul J. Augsburger, 96, of Berne passed away on Saturday, October 15, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne, where he…

Michael A. Zerby

Michael A. Zerby, 62, of Geneva passed away at 2:50 a.m. on Saturday, October 15, 2016 at his residence. He was…

Brycen Biggs

Brycen W. Biggs, 1 day old infant, of Berne passed away on October 10, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital, Ft. Wayne. He…

Harvey Schwartz

Harvey O. Schwartz, 81, of Berne, passed away at 5:12 p.m. on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at St. Vincent…

Omar Reusser

Omar W. "Bill" Reusser, 98, Berne, passed away on October 12, 2016 at Swiss Village where he was a resident.…

Ethel Bishop

Ethel M. Bishop, 96, Berne passed away on October 9, 2016 at Swiss Village where she was a resident. She was…

Denise Huser

Denise Arlene Huser, 57, of Decatur, went to be with the Lord on Saturday morning, October 8, 2016. She was…

Betta Strahm Murdick

Betta Lu Strahm Murdick, 93, Berne left this life to join the heavenly throng on Friday, October 7, 2016. She…

Samuel L. Hirschy

Samuel L. Hirschy, 22, of Decatur passed away on Tuesday, October 5, 2016 as the result of a moped/semi…

Helen M. Clark

Helen M. Clark, 96, passed away on Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at Lutheran Life Villages at Pine Valley in Fort…

Edith A. Walter

Edith A. Walter, 102, of Berne passed away at 4:20 a.m. on Monday, October 3, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne.…

Pauline M. Dubach

Pauline Marie Dubach, 85, of Berne passed away at 12:00 a.m. on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Swiss Village in…

Jeremy H. Oswalt

Jeremy H. Oswalt, 38, of rural Geneva passed away on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 in Decatur. He was born on…

Donavon J. Gerig

Donavon J. Gerig, 88, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at Visiting Nurse and Hospice in Fort…

William E. Breauchy

William E. Breauchy, 75, of Rockford, Ohio passed away on Saturday, September 24, 2016 at Mercer County…

Ada Marie Frank

Ada Marie Frank, 94, of Berne passed away on Sunday, September 25, 2016 at Adams Memorial Hospital in Decatur.…