Gale Nidlinger

Gale Harvey Nidlinger, 95, of Berne, passed away Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. He was…

Robert E. Herring

Robert E. Herring, 74, of Bluffton passed away on Sunday, October 7, 2018 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne.…

LeRoy M. Bohnke

LeRoy M. Bohnke, 73, of Decatur passed away on Monday, October 8, 2018 at Adams Memorial Hospital in Decatur…

Philip D. Sprunger

Philip D. Sprunger, 75, of Bluffton died on Thursday, October 4, 2018. He was born on October 10, 1942 in Berne…

Sandra R. Hines

Sandra R. Hines, 57, of Geneva passed away at 4:10 a.m. on Friday, October 5, 2018 at Lutheran Hospital of…

Donna E. Byerly

Donna E. Byerly, 85, of Decatur passed away on Friday, September 28, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was…

Jerry D. Brewster

Jerry D. Brewster, 82, of Geneva passed away at 9:27 p.m. on Thursday, September 27, 2018 at his residence. He…

J Stuart Lehman

J Stuart Lehman, 90, of Berne passed away peacefully in his chair while reading the newspaper in his home on…

Vernelle H. Yoder

Vernelle H. Yoder, 94, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was…

Marilyn Zehr

Marilyn Zehr, 78, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born…

Iris Hall

Iris Joy Hall, 95, died on Friday, August 31, 2018 in St. Louis, Missouri. She was born on March 9, 1923 in…

Barbara Sprunger

Barbara Ann Sprunger, 91, passed away on Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne, where she was a…

Richard L. Wulliman

Richard “Rich” L. Wulliman, 66, of Fort Wayne passed away on Friday, September 21, 2018 at Lutheran Hospital of…

Rose Buhler

Rose Buhler, 94, of Berne passed away on Friday, September 21, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born on…

David A. Lyons

David A. Lyons, 61, of Geneva passed away on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Adams Memorial Hospital in…

Kenneth L. Noble, Jr.

Kenneth Lee Noble, Jr., 47, of Decatur died on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne.…

Jim E. McClain

Jim E. McClain, 86, of Orland died on Monday, September 17, 2018 at Cameron Memorial Community Hospital in…

Joan Mason

Joan Mason, 91, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born…

Max D. Habegger

Max David Habegger, 89, of Houston, Texas died peacefully on Saturday, August 11, 2018. He was born on March…

Mary Anna Schwartz

Mary Anna Schwartz, 35, of Monroe died on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at her residence. She was born on…

Donald R. Pickford

Donald R. Pickford, 90, of Decatur passed away on September 12, 2018 at his residence. He was born on Tuesday,…

Wanda Langston

Wanda Langston, 61, of Bluffton and formerly of Jay County, passed away on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at home.…

Joseph S. Schwartz

Joseph S. Schwartz, 7 days old, passed away at 3:00 a.m. on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at his residence. He…

Eric W. Zimmerman

Eric W. Zimmerman passed away on Sunday, September 2, 2018. He was the son of Clarence and Beverly…