Geneva Chamber of Commerce gives awards for 2017

Tuesday evening, the Geneva Chamber of Commerce presented awards to several Geneva citizens for the year 2017. Their annual meeting and banquet began with the election of members of the board of directors for the chamber. The current members whose terms have not yet expired include Bill Hubbard, Mary Fields, Stan Mosser, Keith Muhlenkamp and Randy Lehman.