Classifieds

Judith Grogg

Judith Grogg, 71, of Delphos, Ohio passed away on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at The James Cancer Center in…

Vera E. Ellenberger

Vera E. Ellenberger, 83, of Bryant died on Sunday, September 3, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital of Indiana in Fort…

Noel L. Agler

Noel L. Agler, 89, of Cape Coral, Florida, passed away on Monday, August 28, 2017. He was born on September 4,…

Steven D. Alt

Steven D. Alt, 57, of Fort Wayne and a native of Berne, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, August 30, 2017…

Kenneth E. Sprunger

Kenneth Earl Sprunger, 96, of Berne passed away on Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Swiss Village in Berne, just two…

Bertha Mae Neuenschwander

Bertha Mae Neuenschwander, 77, of Berne passed away on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort…

Frances B. Beeler

Frances B. Beeler, 94, of Geneva passed away at 9:37 a.m. on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at home. She was born on…

Norman L. Lehman

Rev. Norman Leon Lehman, 88, of Greenville, South Carolina passed away Monday, August 21, 2017. He was born on…

Malinda W. Eicher

Malinda W. Eicher, 3 months old, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at home. She was born on May…

Berniece A. Davidson

Berniece A. Davidson, 97, of Decatur and a native of Berne, passed away on Sunday, August 20, 2017 at Adams…

Berneta L. Lehman

Berneta L. Lehman, 93, of Berne passed away on Friday, August 18, 2017 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born…

Lester N. Habegger

Lester Noah Habegger, 92, passed away July 6, 2017 in Spokane, Washington. He was born on November 13, 1924 in…

Reggie Swygart, Sr.

Reggie Lee Swygart, Sr., 63, of Decatur passed away on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at his residence. He was born…

Elizabeth G. Schwartz

Elizabeth G. Schwartz, 84, of Berne passed away on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at Adams Memorial Hospital in…

Jack D. Raudenbush

Jack D. Raudenbush, 83, of Berne passed away on Monday, August 14, 2017 at his residence. He was born on…

Karen Colpaert

Karen Colpaert, 72, of Portland passed away on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at her residence. She was born on June…

Amy L. Burley

Amy Lucile Burley, 92, of North Manchester and formerly of Winona Lake, went home to be with the Lord at 6:50…

Barbara D. Robinson

Barbara D. Robinson, 75, of Geneva passed away at 10:13 a.m. on Monday, August 7, 2017 at Bluffton Regional…

Christina E.M. Eicher

Christina E.M. Eicher, 3 months, of Bryant passed away at 9:12 p.m. on Monday, August 7, 2017 at Riley Hospital…

Roger D. Morningstar

Roger D. Morningstar, 66, of Geneva passed away at 1:42 a.m. on Monday, August 7, 2017 at Jay County Hospital…

Gresham Bearss

Gresham “Bud” Bearss, 79, of Berne unexpectedly went home to be with his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on…

Kathy Jo Zerby

Kathy Jo Zerby, 60, of Berne passed away at 3:30 p.m. on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at Yost Woods in Decatur.…

Howard M. Luginbill

Dr. Howard M. Luginbill, 95, followed his beloved wife, Gyneth, into the peace and blessings of Paradise on…

Martha L. Shaffer

Martha Louise Shaffer, 62, of Decatur died on Monday, July 31, 2017 at home. She was born on Saturday, December…