Classifieds

Frederick W. Davidson

Frederick W. Davidson, 89, of Geneva died at 12:34 a.m. on Saturday, March 25, 2017. Arrangements are pending…

Kathryn M. Moore

Kathryn M. Moore, 88, of Berne passed away on Friday, March 24, 2017 at Swiss Village in Berne, where she was a…

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson, 64, of Decatur passed away at 11:42 p.m. on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort…

Kathryn Moore

Kathryn Moore, 88, of Berne died on Friday, March 24, 2017 at Swiss Village in Berne. Arrangements are pending…

John T. Patty

­­John Thornton Patty, 78, of Ocala, Florida, and a former resident of the Geneva area, went home to be with…

Floyd W. Kirkland

Floyd W. Kirkland, (Lt. Colonel USAF retired) 92, of Berne passed away at 11:45 a.m. on Tuesday, March 14, 2017…

Christi M. Lane

Christi Mae Lane, 32, passed away on Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne after an…

Jean A. Sink

Jean Ann Sink, 87, of Geneva passed away on Monday, March 13, 2017 at Swiss Village Retirement Community in…

Donald E. Cook

Donald E. Cook, 69, of Decatur passed away on Sunday, March 12, 2017 at his residence. He was born on May 30,…

Florence E. Gause

Florence E. Gause, 95, of Rockford, Ohio, died at 2:25 a.m. on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at her home. She was…

Edith R. Oyer

Edith R. Oyer, 92, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at a caring and loving community at…

Coy E. Ellis

Coy Edward Ellis, 82, passed away on Saturday, March 11, 2017. He was born on November 16, 1934 in Corinth,…

Robert R. Wendel

Robert Raymond Wendel, 72, of New Corydon died on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at his home. He was born on Saturday,…

Grant W. Lindsey

Grant W. Lindsey, 98, of Geneva passed away at 9:20 p.m. on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at his residence. He was…

Norma J. Stimpson

Norma J. Stimpson, 80, of Decatur passed away on Friday, February 24, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center…

Terry L. Winteregg

Terry Lee Winteregg, 66, of Warsaw, beloved husband and father, passed away at 11:40 a.m. on Saturday, February…

David E. Girod

David E. Girod, 33, of rural Geneva passed away on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at Adams Memorial Hospital in…

Allan D. Burkhardt

Allan D. Burkhardt, 82, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at his residence. He was born on…

Larry L. Simon

Larry L. Simon, 78, of Berne, well-known businessman, passed away on Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Lutheran…

Paul J. Mehling

Paul J. Mehling, 77, of Berne passed away on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at his residence. He was born on…

William A. Meyer, Sr.

William A. “Bill” Meyer, Sr., 85, of Indianapolis, formerly of Geneva, died on Thursday, February 16, 2017 in…

Noah M. Schwartz

Noah M. Schwartz, 86, of Monroe passed away at 8:00 a.m. on Friday, February 17, 2017 at his home. He was born…

Harold W. Rich

Harold Wayne Rich, 91, of Monroe passed away on Monday, February 13, 2017 at his residence. He was born on…

Bill L. Pyle

Bill L. Pyle, 86, of Celina, Ohio passed away of a broken heart at 7:30 a.m. on Monday, February 13, 2017 at…