Terms of Use

Romain E. Lehman

Romaine E. Lehman, 91, of Berne passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne,…

Carey L. Moser

Carey L. “Tater” Moser, 52, of Berne passed away on Sunday, July 17, 2016 at the I.U. Medical Center in…

Thelma M. Kongar

Thelma M. Kongar, 63, of Berne passed away at 2:36 p.m. on Sunday, July 17, 2016 at Jay County Hospital in…

Leah J. Schwartz

Leah J. Schwartz, 79, of rural Geneva passed away on Monday, July 18, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne.…

Francille L. Zimmerman

Francille L. Zimmerman, 97, of Berne passed away on Friday, July 15, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne, where she…

Betty Anderson

Betty Anderson, 91, of Geneva died at 6:35 a.m. on Saturday, July 16, 2016. at Swiss Village in Berne.…

Ed Reinhard

Ed Reinhard, 65, of Bradenton, Florida passed away on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at his home after battling…

Francille Zimmerman

Francille Zimmerman, 97, of Berne died on Friday, July 15, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne. Arrangements are…

Christopher Diaz

Christopher Diaz was stillborn at 11:06 p.m. on Monday, July 4, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne…

Mary Anne Davis

Mary Anne Davis, 99, of Berne and a former Bluffton resident, passed away at 11:30 a.m. on Monday, July 11,…

Leonard L. Balsiger

Leonard L. Balsiger, 76, of rural Berne passed away at 11:34 a.m. on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at his home. He…

Anna E. Sprunger

Anna E. Sprunger, 102, of Berne passed away on Sunday, July 3, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne, where she was a…

Joseph S. Schwartz

Joseph S. Schwartz was stillborn on Sunday, July 3, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne to Samuel J. and…

Margaret L. Huffman

Margaret L. Huffman, 87, of Hoagland passed away at 10:22 p.m. on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at Parkview Regional…

Gyneth M. Luginbill

Gyneth M. Luginbill, 92, of Berne passed away on Friday, July 1, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born…

David L. Dubach

David L. Dubach, 61, of Colorado Springs, Colorado passed away on Saturday, June 11, 2016 at his residence. He…

Lydia Ann Schwartz

Lydia Ann Schwartz, 92, of Monroe passed away on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at her home. She was born on September…

Robert Mohler

Robert “Bob” Mohler, 72, of Bluffton passed away on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at his residence. He was born on…

Deanne Costello

Deanne Costello, 78, of Berne died on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne. She was born on…

LaDonna J. Gerig

LaDonna J. Gerig, 90, of Berne passed away on Monday, June 20, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne where she was a…

Florine Fluckiger

Florine Fluckiger, 100, of Berne passed away on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne where she was…

Aubrey L. Ehrhardt

Aubrey L. “Skeeter” Ehrhardt, 69, of Bluffton passed away on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at Christian Care…

Judelle K. Steiner

Judelle K. “Judi” Steiner, 73, of Berne passed away Monday, June 13, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne.…

Dr. James G. McCrory

Dr. James G. McCrory, 91, of Berne passed away on Saturday, June 11, 2016 in Columbus. He was born on June 1,…