Terms of Use

Maynard R. Lehman

Maynard “Miz” R. Lehman, 90, of Berne, passed away on Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at Swiss Village in Berne. He…

Ginger L. Hans

Ginger L. Hans, 75, of Greenwood went to be with her Savior Christ Jesus at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 6,…

Wilda B. Cochran

Wilda B. Cochran, 85, of Bluffton passed away on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Fort Wayne.…

Gary P. Dickson

Gary Paul Dickson, 69, of Bluffton passed away on Monday, December 5, 2016 at the University of Michigan Cancer…

Edward L. Hilty

Edward L. Hilty, 78, of Gladys, Virginia died on Monday, December 5, 2016. He was the son of Chris H. and Lydia…

Jonas E. Schwartz

Jonas E. Schwartz, 64, of rural Berne passed away on Friday, December 2, 2016 at his residence. He was born on…

Joni Sprunger

In memory of my wife, Joni (Manning) Sprunger, 57, of Berne who passed away on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at…

Maryan A. Stevens

Maryan A. Stevens, 98, of Decatur passed away on Monday, November 28, 2016 at Adams Woodcrest in Decatur. She…

Edith G. Linker

Edith G. Linker, 92, of Fort Wayne passed away on Sunday, November 27, 2016 at Parkview Hospital Randallia in…

Bill D. Fisher

Bill D. Fisher, 79, of Markle passed away at 3:29 a.m. on Monday, November 28, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in…

Kimberlee A. Everett

Kimberlee A. Everett, 46, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at home. She was born on January…

Loretta K. Smith

Loretta K. Smith, 63, of Bluffton passed away at 9:30 a.m. on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at James Cancer…

Alma M. Miller

Alma M. Miller, 87, of Geneva and a former Bryant resident, died on Monday, November 21, 2016 at Swiss Village…

Dawn M. Wanner

Dawn M. Wanner, 58, of rural Geneva passed away on Saturday, November 19, 2016 at her home. She was born on…

Joyce Hanni

Our dear mother passed away on Friday, November 18, 2016. Mom was born at home in Geneva to Harold and Blanche…

Ruth H. Miller

Ruth H. Miller, 97, of Geneva passed away at 9:13 a.m. on Saturday, November 19, 2016 at Swiss Village in…

Juanita M. Myers

Juanita M. Myers, 100, of Decatur passed away on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at Adams Woodcrest in Decatur,…

Dixie Zuercher

Dixie Zuercher, 76, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 in Ossian from complications of a stroke…

Winona L. Engle

Winona L. Engle, 52, of Berne passed away unexpectedly on Monday, November 14, 2016 at her home. She was born…

Levi K. Schwartz

Levi K. Schwartz, 86, of Geneva passed away on Monday, November 14, 2016 at his residence. He was born on…

Joseph Furtner

Joseph Furtner, 98, long time Berne resident, passed away on Friday, November 11, 2016 surrounded by his family…

Adam M. Simon

Adam M. Simon, 31, of Berne passed away Friday, November 11, 2016 at his home. He was born on November 27, 1984…

Mervin M. Schwartz

Mervin M. Schwartz, one day old, passed away on Monday, November 7, 2016 at Adams Memorial Hospital in Decatur.…

Deborah L. Lehman

Deborah L. Lehman, 65, of Berne passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, November 3, 2016 at her home. She was…